Commemorative coin on the occasion of ‘10 years of structural reforms. | SMN NEWS

cbcssxm07102020PHILIPSBURG:— The Centrale Bank van Curaçao en Sint Maarten (CBCS) issued a unique commemorative circulation coin to mark 10 years of structural reforms since October 10, 2010.

The CBCS officially presented the coin to the prime ministers and the ministers of Finance of Curaçao and Sint Maarten. In Curaçao, the officials received the coin from CBCS-President Richard
Doornbosch, and in Sint Maarten from the director of the CBCS Sint Maarten office, Mrs. Raquel

The obverse side of this NAf 5 circulation coin shows the Roman numeral “X”, in which is written “October 10, 2010-2020”. On the left side of ...

To read more: