New board

Philipsburg Toastmasters Club held its Executive Board Elections last week for the upcoming Toastmasters year. A Toastmasters year runs from July 1 to June 30. Philipsburg Toastmasters Club meets at the Philipsburg Jubilee Library Conference Room on the first, third and fifth Thursday of every month at 7:15pm. In photo: Incoming Board members (from left) President-Elect DTM Priscilla Bell, Vice-President Education Mayanka Johnson, Vice-President Membership Kendra Arnell, Vice-President Public Relations Rishi Hemrajani, Secretary Gracita Richards, Treasurer Matthew George, Sergeant-at-Arms Sandra Sanon and current President Glendon Wilson.

Source: The Daily Herald