New CBCS board

Governor Eugene B. Holiday administered the oath on Monday to five of the six new members of the Supervisory Board of Directors of the Central Bank of Curacao and St. Maarten (CBCS): Etienne Ys, Ajamu Baly, Rignaal Francisca, Jeannette Hagen, and Dennis Richardson at the Governor’s Cabinet. Governor Holiday wished the new Supervisory Directors wisdom and success in the execution of this important function.

Source: The Daily Herald