Performance reward | THE DAILY HERALD

A member of staff from each of eight departments of the Ministry of Tourism, Economic Affairs, Transportation and Telecommunication was singled out for his/her exceptional performance in 2018.

The selection was based on an evaluation by department heads. Receiving a Christmas gift basket and a NAf. 250 gift voucher from Minister Stuart Johnson were: Suzette Kramers, Rosette Generlette-Pantophlet, Stephany Douglas, Sheryl Leblanc, Jacqueline Peterson, Jude Houston, Jaghaira Lioe-A-Tjam, and Saskia Thomas-Salomons.

Department heads also received NAf. 240 gift vouchers to distribute to other staff. Johnson said the efforts of civil servants should not go unnoticed.

Source: The Daily Herald