EXCLUSIVE: COM removed Williams and Paul from Supervisory Board of SMHGC. | SMN News

PHILIPSBURG: — Four Members from the Council of Ministers namely, Wycliffe Smith, Stuart Johnson, Miklos Giterson and Perry Geerlings voted in favor of removing two members of the Supervisory Board of the St. Maarten Harbor Group of Companies (SMHGC) they are Chairman Fernando Williams and Lloyd Paul.
SMN News learned the four Ministers attended the COM meeting on Thursday and voted unanimously in favor of removing the Lloyd Paul and Fernando Williams from the board.
The remaining members are Charles Thomas, Attorney at Law Shaira Bommel and Chris Weever, it is further understood that Bommel was appointed Chairman

To read more: http://www.smn-news.com/st-maarten-st-martin-news/31752-exclusive-com-removed-williams-and-paul-from-supervisory-board-of-smhgc.html