EXCLUSIVE: Uproar in current coalition government, three members of COM formed complot against Minister of VROMI.

PHILIPSBURG:— At least three members of the Council of Ministers namely, Emil Lee, Silveria Jacobs and Rafael Boasman signed off on a motion that they presented to the Council of Ministers on Thursday to place Minister of VROMI Christopher Emmanuel on inactive duty. SMN News learned that Prime Minister William Marlin was not present during that meeting and the only Minister that walked out of the meeting and did not sign the motion was Minister of Finance Richard Gibson Sr.
SMN News learned that the three Ministers who formed the complot stated that Minister Emmanuel does not show up to the COM meetings and that he is allegedly not cooperating with them during the recovery process.
Efforts made to reach Minister Emmanuel on Sunday for a comment on the decision his colleague Ministers took proved futile. SMN News will be updating this article as more information on the uproar between the current coalition continues.

Source: St. Martin News Network http://www.smn-news.com/st-maarten-st-martin-news/27232-exclusive-uproar-in-current-coalition-government-three-members-of-com-formed-complot-against-minister-of-vromi.html