Five-member cabinet to swear in Tuesday. | SMN News

~ Emmanuel failed screening due to ongoing investigation.~

PHILIPSBURG:— The National Alliance(NA) and United St. Maarten Party council of Ministers will be taking the oat on Tuesday confirmed formateur Silveria Jacobs.
The interim cabinet will consist of five members whose core responsibility is to prepare for the January 9th elections.
Those that will take the oat before Governor Holiday on Tuesday are: 

• Silveria Jacobs as Prime Minister and Minister of Plenipotentiary
• Egbert Jurendy Doran Minister of Justice and Acting Minister of VSA
• Irion Ardwell Minister of Finance acting Minister of

To read more: