Four members pinned as Paul Harris Fellows. | SMN News

PHILIPSBURG:—  On June 23, 2019, during the Change of Board ceremony of the Rotary Club of St. Martin Sunset, four members were given the distinction of being pinned as Paul Harris Fellows. Rotarians Sherbert Arrindell, Magdiona Gumbs, Norrisa Anatol and Stuart Johnson in the presence of Assistant District Governor, Marcellia Henry, and President Jaida Nisbett were awarded certificates and the Paul Harris pin.
The Paul Harris Fellow recognition acknowledges individuals who contribute, or who have contributions made in their name, of $1,000 to The Rotary Foundation. Rotary established the recognition in 1957 to encourage and show appreciation for substantial

To read more: