Minister of TEATT introduce Cabinet.

teattcabinet05042017PHILIPSBURG:— Minister of Tourism, Economy, Transport and Telecommunication (TEATT) Mellissa Arrindell-Boasman on Wednesday introduced her cabinet to the public. This cabinet has been in place and working since the current government was sworn in on December 20, 2016. They have been operating under Acting Minister of TEATT Rafael Boasman,

Minister Arrindell-Doncher’s cabinet is comprised of:

Cecil Nicholas – Chief of Staff/Cabinet
Julian Lake – Senior Policy Advisor
Marieke van Zadelhoff – Legal Advisor
Claudia Arrindell – Executive Assistant
Michael Granger – Communications/PR
Natasha Richardson – Executive Secretary
Michael York – Driver/Office Assistant

Additionally, the office of the Minister of TEATT can be reached at 1-721-5202702.

Source: St. Martin News Network
Minister of TEATT introduce Cabinet.