MP Doran tables motion for the update of controlled food products lists. | SMN News

~3rd motion on the floor. ~

PHILIPSBURG: — National Alliance Member of Parliament Egbert J. Doran tabled the third motion during the draft 2019 budget debate on Tuesday morning.
The motion which was signed by 14 Members of Parliament gives the Minister of TEATT 90 days to amend the controlled products price list and to also pay attention to the calibration which was discussed several times in parliament. The only MP that did not sign the motion presented by MP Doran is the current leader of the UD Sarah Wescot Williams.


 Draft Motion

The Parliament of Sint Maarten, in

To read more: