Organizers open SMS voting for favourite TelCell Breakthrough finalists.

smsvoting28082017Pond Island:— Organizers of the TelCell Breakthrough talent search finals slated for September 30 at the Theatre Royale, Maho, have opened up SMS voting for the “People’s” choice of favourite performer out of a list of 22 finalists.

“ Family, friends, fans, music lovers, strangers, visitors, – anyone who wants to join in the fun just have to send us a text of a finalist they know, admire, are rooting for, want to see win or plain just like the look of their name, can join in the fun of selecting a favourite finalist,” said co-organizer Angel Richardson.

Angel says a lot of hype is created with the build-up to the finals as the votes continue coming in. This creates a terrific buzz right up until the night of the contest when the favourite performer as voted by SMS is announced.

The list of the performers and their numbers are as follows:

#1 Leatton Douglas
#2 Roan Soriano
#3 Chelsea Norley
#4 Timothy da Silva
#5 Gershwin Busby
#6 Bryan van Putten
#7 Acquilla Carty
#8 Ingemar Arndell
#9 Jason Brice
#10 Quon Gordon
#11 Tyra Liburd
#12 Jeremiah David
#13 Niky Jean Charles aka Phreedom
#14 Jandrick Hinds
#15 Sinatra Bauld
#16 Tyler Percival
#17 Shakim York
#18 Aiyaunty Romney
#19 Temaia Dennis
#20 Kirk Vital
#21 Stefanas Waakzaam
#22 Manukiell Edwards

In order to vote just text the performer’s number to 8844 (TelCell Subscribers only).

Source: St. Martin News Network
Organizers open SMS voting for favourite TelCell Breakthrough finalists.