Minister Doran recognizes Moot Court Participants. | SMN News

PHILIPSBURG:— Between January 26th and February 2nd, 2020, the 5th annual Moot Court competition took place in Gdynia, Poland.
St. Maarten was powerfully represented by a delegation of five young persons in the competition and they skillfully placed third.
This placed St. Maarten just behind the USA, and South Africa.
In a special ceremony, the Minister of Justice, the Honorable Egbert J. Doran, gave recognition to the five participants namely;
Naomi Jankee, Yvette Serrata Rosario, Srishti Rajani, Ignacio Becerra, Carson Gifford.
The Minister expressed his contentment, stating how happy he was to see St. Maarten youngsters attaining such an

To read more: